top of page

Tape Tension

"Questions In Balance"

Release date: June 21, 2022


1. A Memory

2. I Called Your Name

3. With Our Eyes Closed

4. Mind Vacation

5. When You Dream

6. Fossils

7. Moving Pictures

8. Say It's Alright

9. Growing Apart


  • Limited to 100 copies, handstamp numbered

  • Pressed to 180 gram heavyweight black vinyl

  • Includes two panel full-color lyrics and liner notes insert

  • Includes download card allowing access to the full album and exclusive bonus track "High Tides" in MP3, FLAC, or WAV


bottom of page